Woody Allen Watcher’s Guide Books 1 & 2 Out Now

If you like our website, then you might like our books on Woody Allen. They are called the Woody Allen Watcher’s Guides and they are out now on Kindle and iBooks.

We’ve given the books a big update and they are available in two books. Book 1 covers Allen’s first 18 films, covering Take The Money And Run (1969) til Crimes And Misdemeanors (1989). Book 2 covers his next 18 films, from Alice (1990) to Scoop (2006).

Each book features comprehensive guides to Allen’s films. They include the story of the film’s conception and production, collected comments from Allen and the cast, and details of the release and awards. There are also annotated guides to every film, covering trivia, locations, music cues, references and much more. They are the most comprehensive guides to Allen’s films you will find.

Buying the books also helps with supporting the site.

You can get Book 1 at Amazon or iBooks.

You can get Book 2 at Amazon or iBooks.

We create video essays on every film, based around our favourite its of trivia for each film. You can watch them all here.

You may also like

Leave a Reply